rolling stones chronology july 23On this day... - Chronology


July 23, 1966: Davis County Lagoon, Salt Lake City, UT, USA

July 23, 1975: Chicago Stadium, Chicago, IL, USA

July 23, 1978: Anaheim Stadium, Anaheim, CA, USA
Let It Rock/All Down The Line/Honky Tonk Women/Star Star/When The Whip Comes Down/Beast Of Burden/Lies/Miss You/Just My Imagination/Shattered/Respectable/Far Away Eyes/Love In Vain/Tumbling Dice/Happy/Sweet Little Sixteen/Brown Sugar/Jumping Jack Flash

July 23, 2006: Rhein-Energie-Stadion, Köln, Germany
Jumping Jack Flash/It’s Only Rock’n Roll/Oh No, Not You Again/Let’s Spend The Night Together/She’s So Cold/As Tears Go By/Streets Of Love/Tumbling Dice/Night Time/Band introduction/Before They Make Me Run/Slipping Away/Miss You/Rough Justice/Get Off Of My Cloud/Honky Tonk Women/Sympathy For The Devil/Start Me Up/Brown Sugar/You Can’t Always Get What You Want/Satisfaction

July 23, 2019: Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA, USA
Street Fighting Man/You Got Me Rocking/Tumbling Dice/Bitch/You Can’t Always Get What You Want/Angie/Dead Flowers/Sympathy For The Devil/Honky Tonk Women/Band introduction/Slipping Away/Before They Make Me Run/Miss You/Midnight Rambler/Paint It Black/Gimme Shelter/Start Me Up/Jumping Jack Flash/Brown Sugar/Satisfaction

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s