rolling stones chronology august 13On this day... - Chronology


August 13, 1963: Town Hall, High Wycombe, England

August 13, 1964: Palace Ballroom, Isle Of Man. Mind the dog onstage!

August 13, 1990: Release of the SAD SAD SAD / BLINDED BY LOVE 7″ single in Holland

August 13, 1990: Radrennbahn Weissensee, Berlin, East Germany
Start Me Up/Sad Sad Sad/Harlem Shuffle/Tumbling Dice/Miss You/Almost Hear You Sigh/Ruby Tuesday/Rock And A Hard Place/Mixed Emotions/Honky Tonk Women/Midnight Rambler/You Can’t Always Get What You Want/ Can’t Be Seen/Happy/Paint It Black/2000 Light Years From Home/Sympathy For The Devil/Street Fighting Man/Gimme Shelter/Band introduction/It’s Only Rock’n Roll/Brown Sugar/Jumping Jack Flash/Satisfaction

August 13, 2003: Stadion Feijenoord/De Kuip, Rotterdam, Holland
Brown Sugar/You Got Me Rocking/It’s Only Rock’n Roll/Don’t Stop/Angie/You Can’t Always Get What You Want/Midnight Rambler/Tumbling Dice/Band introduction/Nearness Of You/Before They Make Me Run/Sympathy For The Devil/Neighbours/Mannish Boy/Street Fighting Man/Gimme Shelter/Honky Tonk Women/Start Me Up/Satisfaction/Jumping Jack Flash

August 13, 2007: LTU Arena, Dusseldorf, Germany
Start Me Up/You Got Me Rocking/Rough Justice/All Down The Line/Let It Bleed/You Can’t Always Get What You Want/Can’t You Hear Me Knocking/I’ll Go Crazy/Tumbling Dice/Band introduction/You Got The Silver/Wanna Hold You/Miss You/It’s Only Rock’n Roll/Satisfaction/Honky Tonk Women/Sympathy For The Devil/Paint It Black/Jumping Jack Flash/Brown Sugar

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s