rolling stones chronology april 17Chronology


April 17, 1964: Locarno Ballroom, Coventry, England

April 17, 1965: L’Olympia, Paris, France

April 17, 1967: Panathinaikos Stadion, Athens, Greece

April 17, 1995: Western Springs Stadium, Auckland, New Zealand
Not Fade Away/Tumbling Dice/You Got Me Rocking/Live With Me/Rocks Off/Sparks Will Fly/Satisfaction/Beast Of Burden/Wild Horses/Rock And A Hard Place/I Go Wild/Miss You/Band introduction/Honky Tonk Women/ Happy/The Worst/Sympathy For The Devil/Monkey Man/Street Fighting Man/ Start Me Up/It’s Only Rock’n Roll/Brown Sugar/Jumping Jack Flash

April 17, 1998: Carrier Dome, Syracuse, NY, USA
Satisfaction/Let’s Spend The Night Together/Flip The Switch/Gimme Shelter/ Sister Morphine/Bitch/Saint Of Me/Out Of Control/Star Star/Miss You/ Band introduction/You Don’t Have To Mean It/Wanna Hold You/Little Queenie/The Last Time/Like A Rolling Stone/Sympathy For The Devil/ Tumbling Dice/Honky Tonk Women/Start Me Up/Jumping Jack Flash/ You Can’t Always Get What You Want/Brown Sugar

April 17, 2006: Mick shoots scenes for the pilot for an upcoming ABC TV sitcom called ‘The Knights of Prosperity’ (working title was ‘Let’s Rob Mick Jagger’)

Support the page here!

Your donation helps to do what I do and keep updating the page daily. Thanks in advance!


Leave a Reply