rolling stones chronology september 17Chronology


Sept. 17, 1963: British Legion Hall, Harrow-on-the-Hill, London, England

Sept. 17, 1964: ABC Theatre, Carlisle, England

Sept. 17, 1965: Stadthalle, Vienna, Austria

Sept. 17, 1973: Apollo Theatre, Glasgow, Scotland

Sept. 17, 1989: Busch Stadium, St. Louis, Missouri, USA
Start Me Up/Bitch/Sad Sad Sad/Undercover Of The Night/Harlem Shuffle/ Tumbling Dice/Miss You/Ruby Tuesday/Play With Fire/Dead Flowers/ Rock And A Hard Place/One Hit/Mixed Emotions/Honky Tonk Women/ Midnight Rambler/You Can’t Always Get What You Want/Little Red Rooster/Before They Make Me Run/Happy/Paint It Black/2000 Light Years From Home/Sympathy For The Devil/Gimme Shelter/It’s Only Rock’n Roll/ Brown Sugar/Satisfaction/Jumping Jack Flash

Sept. 17, 2005: Pepsi Arena, Albany, NY, USA
Start Me Up/You Got Me Rocking/Live With Me/Shattered/Rough Justice/BackOf My Hand/You Can’t Always Get What You Want/Midnight Rambler/NightTime/Band introduction/The Worst/Infamy/Miss You/Oh No, Not You Again/She’s So Cold/Honky Tonk Women/Sympathy For The Devil/Paint It Black/Jumping Jack Flash/It’s Only Rock’n Roll/Satisfaction/Brown Sugar

Leave a Reply