ronnie wood mr luck jimmy reed album coverNews


If you like this please consider supporting the site. Stones Data is not affiliated to the band. Your donation helps to do what I do, pay for its maintenance costs and keep the page updated daily. Thank you! *Donate here

The Ronnie Wood Band as part of London’s ‘BluesFest’ with special guests Mick Taylor, Bobby Womack, Mick Hucknall and Paul Weller. Live at the Royal Albert Hall, November 1 2013.
Album release announced for September 2021 (1 CD or 2 LPs, limited edition)
Full line-up: RW (guitar, harmonica, vocals)/Mick Taylor (guitar)/Dave Green (upright bass)/Dexter Hercules
(drums)/Ian Jennings (bass)/Ben Waters (piano, not in all songs), plus special guests Tom Hare (guitar, vocals) on Baby What You Want Me To Do, Bobby Womack (guitar, vocals) on Big Boss Man and Bright Lights Big City, Mick Hucknall (vocals) on Got Nowhere To Go and Paul Weller (guitar, vocals) on Shame Shame Shame.
*The complete show was originally recorded by UK radio (BBC2)

1. Essence (Intro)
2. Good Lover (feat. Mick Taylor)
3. Mr Luck (feat. Mick Taylor)
4. Let’s Get Together (feat. Mick Taylor)
5. Ain’t That Loving You Baby (feat. Mick Taylor)
6. Honest I Do (feat. Mick Taylor)
7. High & Lonesome (feat. Mick Taylor)
8. Baby What You Want Me to Do (feat. Mick Taylor)
9. Roll and Rhumba (feat. Mick Taylor)
10. You Don’t Have to Go (feat. Mick Taylor)
11. Shame Shame Shame (feat. Mick Taylor & Paul Weller)
12. I’m That Man Down There (feat. Mick Taylor)
13. Got No Where to Go (feat. Mick Taylor & Mick Hucknall)
14. Big Boss Man (feat. Mick Taylor & Bobby Womack)
15. I Ain’t Got You (feat. Mick Taylor)
16. I’m Going Upside Your Head (feat. Mick Taylor)
17. Bright Lights, Big City (feat. Mick Taylor & Bobby Womack)
18. Ghost of a Man

Support Rolling Stones Data!

Your donation helps to do what I do and keep updating the page daily. Thanks in advance!