rolling stones chronology september 16Chronology


Rolling Stones chronology – September 16

1963: Studio 51, Ken Colyer Jazz Club, London

1964: ABC Theatre, Wigan, England (2 shows)

1970: Deutschlandhalle, Berlin, West Germany
Jumping Jack Flash/Roll Over Beethoven/Sympathy For The Devil/Stray Cat Blues/Love In Vain/Prodigal Son/You Gotta Move/Dead Flowers/Midnight Rambler/Live With Me/Let It Rock/Little Queenie/Brown Sugar/Honky Tonk Women/Street Fighting Man

1973: Apollo Theatre, Glasgow, Scotland
Brown Sugar/Gimme Shelter/Happy/Tumbling Dice/Star Star/Dancing With Mr. D./Angie/You Can’t Always Get What You Want/Midnight Rambler/Honky Tonk Women/All Down The Line/Rip This Joint/Jumping Jack Flash/Street Fighting Man

1989: Carter-Finley Stadium, Raleigh, NC, USA
Start Me Up/Bitch/Sad Sad Sad/Undercover Of The Night/Harlem Shuffle/ Tumbling Dice/Miss You/Ruby Tuesday/Play With Fire/Dead Flowers/ Rock And A Hard Place/One Hit/Mixed Emotions/Honky Tonk Women/ Midnight Rambler/You Can’t Always Get What You Want/Little Red Rooster/Before They Make Me Run/Happy/Paint It Black/2000 Light Years From Home/Sympathy For The Devil/Gimme Shelter/It’s Only Rock’n Roll/ Brown Sugar/Satisfaction/Jumping Jack Flash

rolling stones chronology september 16  raleigh 1989

1998: Olympic Stadium, Athens, Greece
Satisfaction/Let’s Spend The Night Together/Flip The Switch/Gimme Shelter/ Anybody Seen My Baby?/Paint It Black/Saint Of Me/Out Of Control/She’s A Rainbow/Miss You/Band introduction/You Don’t Have To Mean It/Wanna Hold You/Little Queenie/You Got Me Rocking/Like A Rolling Stone/ Sympathy For The Devil/Tumbling Dice/Honky Tonk Women/Start Me Up/Jumping Jack Flash/Brown Sugar

rolling stones chronology september 16  athens 1998

2002: Aragon Ballroom, Chicago, IL, USA
Start Me Up/Live With Me/Rocks Off/Hand Of Fate/Torn And Frayed/Worried About You/Everybody Needs Somebody To Love/Don’t Look Back/Dance/Bitch/Band introduction/Slipping Away/Happy/It’s Only Rock’n Roll/I Just Want To Make Love To You/Honky Tonk Women/Rip This Joint/Can‘t You Hear Me Knocking/Jumping Jack Flash/Brown Sugar/Tumbling Dice
*With special guests Bono on It’s Only Rock’n Roll and Dr. John on I Just Want To Make Love To You

rolling stones chronology september 16  chicago 2002

September 16, 2017: Red Bull Ring, Spielberg, Austria
Sympathy For The Devil/It’s Only Rock’n Roll/Tumbling Dice/Just Your Fool/Ride ‘Em On Down/Under My Thumb/She’s A Rainbow/You Can’t Always Get What You Want/Paint It Black/Miss You/Band introduction/Happy/Slipping Away/Midnight Rambler/Honky Tonk Women/Street Fighting Man/Start Me Up/Brown Sugar/Satisfaction/Gimme Shelter/Jumping Jack Flash

Support the page here!

Your donation helps to do what I do and keep updating the page daily. Thanks in advance!


Leave a Reply