rolling stones chronology july 22Chronology


Rolling Stones chronology – July 22

1963: Ken Colyer Jazz Club, Studio 51, London

1966: Memorial Auditorium, Sacramento, California, USA (2 shows)

1972: Civic Center Arena, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Brown Sugar/Bitch/Rocks Off/Gimme Shelter/Happy/Tumbling Dice/ Love In Vain/Sweet Virginia/You Can’t Always Get What You Want/ All Down The Line/Midnight Rambler/Band introduction/Bye Bye Johnny/Rip This Joint/Jumping Jack Flash/Street Fighting Man

22, 1975: Chicago Stadium, Chicago, IL, USA

2003: Cirkus, Stockholm, Sweden
Start Me Up/Live With Me/Neighbours/Hand Of Fate/No Expectations/Worried About You/Heartbreaker/It’s Only Rock’n Roll/Stray Cat Blues/Ain’t Too Proud To Beg/Everybody Needs Somebody To Love/That’s How Strong My Love Is/Going To A Go Go/Band introduction/The Nearness Of You/Happy/I Can’t Turn You Loose/Honky Tonk Women/Tumbling Dice/Brown Sugar/Sympathy For The Devil

rolling stones chronology july 22 stockholm 2003

2007: Brno Exhibition Grounds, Brno, Czech Republic
Start Me Up/Let’s Spend The Night Together/Oh No, Not You Again/All Down The Line/Love Is Strong/You Can’t Always Get What You Want/Midnight Rambler/I’ll Go Crazy/Tumbling Dice/Band introduction/You Got The Silver/Wanna Hold You/Miss You/It’s Only Rock’n Roll/Satisfaction/Honky Tonk Women/Sympathy For The Devil/Paint It Black/Jumping Jack Flash/Brown Sugar
(Ref. july 22)

Support Rolling Stones Data!

Your donation helps to do what I do and keep updating the page daily. Thanks in advance!


Categories: Chronology

Tagged as: ,

Leave a Reply