rolling stones chronology july 17Chronology


Rolling Stones chronology – July 17

17, 1963: Eel Pie Island, Twickenham, England

17, 1965: Guildhall, Portsmouth, England (2 shows)

1972: Forum, Montreal, Canada
Brown Sugar/Bitch/Rocks Off/Gimme Shelter/Happy/Tumbling Dice/Love In Vain/Sweet Virginia/You Can’t Always Get What You Want/All Down The Line/Midnight Rambler/Band introduction/Bye Bye Johnny/Jumping Jack Flash/Street Fighting Man

1982: Stadio San Paolo, Nápoli, Italy
Under My Thumb/When The Whip Comes Down/Let’s Spend The Night Together/Shattered/Neighbours/Black Limousine/Just My Imagination/Twenty Flight Rock/Going To A Go Go/Let Me Go/Time Is On My Side/Beast Of Burden/You Can’t Always Get What You Want/Band introduction/Little T & A/Angie/Tumbling Dice/She’s So Cold/Hang Fire/Miss You/Honky Tonk Women/Brown Sugar/Start Me Up/Jumping Jack Flash/Satisfaction

2007: Stadionul Lia Manoliu, Bucharest, Romania
Start Me Up/Let’s Spend The Night Together/Rough Justice/Rocks Off/You Can’t Always Get What You Want/Midnight Rambler/I’ll Go Crazy/Tumbling Dice/Band introduction/You Got The Silver/Wanna Hold You/Miss You/It’s Only Rock’n Roll/Satisfaction/Honky Tonk Women/Sympathy For The Devil/Paint It Black/Jumping Jack Flash/Brown Sugar
(Ref. rolling stones chronology july 17)

2015: Release of Keith’s solo single ‘Trouble’ via download.

Support Rolling Stones Data!

Your donation helps to do what I do and keep updating the page daily. Thanks in advance!


Categories: Chronology

Tagged as: , ,

Leave a Reply