rolling stones chronology november 11Chronology


Rolling Stones chronology – November 11

1963: Pavilion Ballroom, Bath, England

1969: Coliseum, Phoenix, AZ, USA
Jumping Jack Flash/Carol/Sympathy For The Devil/Stray Cat Blues/ Prodigal Son/You Gotta Move/Love In Vain/Under My Thumb/Midnight Rambler/Live With Me/Gimme Shelter/Little Queenie

rolling stones chronology november 11 phoenix 1969

1989: Release of the ‘ROCK AND A HARD PLACE’ 12″ single (CBS/Rolling Stones Records 44-73133)
SIDE A: 1. Rock And A Hard Place (Dance Mix)/ 2. Rock And A Hard Place (Oh-Oh Hard Dub Mix)
SIDE B: 1. Rock And A Hard Place (Michael Brauer Mix)/ 2. Rock And A Hard Place (Bonus Beats Mix)

1989: Cotton Bowl, Dallas, TX, USA
Start Me Up/Bitch/Sad Sad Sad/Undercover Of The Night/Harlem Shuffle/ Tumbling Dice/Miss You/Ruby Tuesday/Angie/Rock And A Hard Place/ Mixed Emotions/Honky Tonk Women/Midnight Rambler/You Can’t Always Get What You Want/Little Red Rooster/Can’t Be Seen/Happy/Paint It Black/2000 Light Years From Home/Sympathy For The Devil/Gimme Shelter/It’s Only Rock’nRoll/Brown Sugar/ Satisfaction/Jumping Jack Flash

rolling stones chronology november 11 dallas 1989

1994: War Memorial Stadium, Little Rock, AK, USA
Not Fade Away/Tumbling Dice/You Got Me Rocking/Shattered/Rocks Off/ Sparks Will Fly/Satisfaction/Beast Of Burden/Far Away Eyes/Heartbreaker/Love Is Strong/It’s All Over Now/I Go Wild/Miss You/Band introduction/Honky Tonk Women/Before They Make Me Run/The Worst /Sympathy For The Devil/Monkey Man/Street Fighting Man/ Start Me Up/It’s Only Rock’n Roll/Brown Sugar/Jumping Jack Flash

rolling stones chronology november 11 little rock 1994

2003: Release of the ‘FOUR FLICKS‘ 4-DVD set

November 11, 2006: MGM Grand Garden, Las Vegas, NV, USA
Start Me Up/It’s Only Rock’n Roll/Shattered/She Was Hot/Sway/Streets Of Love/Live With Me/Midnight Rambler/Tumbling Dice/Band introduction/You Got The Silver/Connection/Under My Thumb/Rough Justice/Get Off Of My Cloud/Honky Tonk Women/Sympathy For The Devil/Jumping Jack Flash/Satisfaction/Brown Sugar

rolling stones chronology november 11 las vegas 2006

Support the page here!

Your donation helps to do what I do and keep updating the page daily. Thanks in advance!


Leave a Reply