rolling stones chronology october 26Chronology


If you like this please consider supporting the site. Your donation helps to do what I do. Thank you!  *Donate here

Rolling Stones chronology – October 26

1963: Gaumont Theatre, Bournemouth, England (2 shows)

1964: Memorial Auditorium, Sacramento, CA, USA

rolling stones chronology october 26 sacramento 1964

1981: Fox Theater, Atlanta, GA, USA
Under My Thumb/When The Whip Comes Down/Let’s Spend The Night Together/Shattered/Neighbours/Black Limousine/Just My Imagination/ Twenty Flight Rock/Let Me Go/Time Is On My Side/Beast Of Burden/ Waiting On A Friend/Let It Bleed/You Can’t Always Get What You Want/Band introduction/Little T & A/Tumbling Dice/She’s So Cold/All Down The Line/Hang Fire/Miss You/Start Me Up/Honky Tonk Women/ Brown Sugar/Street Fighting Man/Jumping Jack Flash

1989: Shea Stadium, NYC, NY, USA
Start Me Up/Bitch/Sad Sad Sad/Undercover Of The Night/Harlem Shuffle/ Tumbling Dice/Miss You/Ruby Tuesday/Play With Fire/Dead Flowers/ Rock And A Hard Place/Mixed Emotions/Honky Tonk Women/Midnight Rambler/You Can’t Always Get What You Want/Can’t Be Seen/Happy/ Paint It Black/2000 Light Years From Home/Sympathy For The Devil/Gimme Shelter/It’s Only Rock’n Roll/Brown Sugar/Satisfaction/Jumping Jack Flash

rolling stones chronology october 26 new york 1989

1994: Alameda County Coliseum, Oakland, CA, USA
Not Fade Away/Tumbling Dice/You Got Me Rocking/Shattered/Rocks Off/ Sparks Will Fly/Satisfaction/Beast Of Burden/Out Of Tears/Heartbreaker/Love Is Strong/It’s All Over Now/I Go Wild/Miss You/Band introduction/ Honky Tonk Women/Before They Make Me Run/The Worst/ Sympathy For The Devil/Monkey Man/Street Fighting Man/Start Me Up/ It’s Only Rock’n Roll/Brown Sugar/Jumping Jack Flash

rolling stones chronology october 26 oakland 1994

1997: Vanderbilt Stadium, Nashville, TN, USA
Satisfaction/It’s Only Rock’n Roll/Let’s Spend The Night Together/Flip The Switch/Gimme Shelter/Sister Morphine/Anybody Seen My Baby?/Bitch/Out Of Control/Far Away Eyes/Miss You/Band introduction/All About You/Wanna Hold You/Little Queenie/The Last Time/You Got Me Rocking/Sympathy For The Devil/Tumbling Dice/Honky Tonk Women/Start Me Up/Jumping Jack Flash/Brown Sugar

rolling stones chronology october 26 nashville 1997

2002: Turner Field, Atlanta, GA, USA
Brown Sugar/It’s Only Rock’n Roll/Start Me Up/Don’t Stop/Tumbling Dice/Monkey Man/Angie/You Can’t Always Get What You Want/Can’t You Hear Me Knocking/I Can’t Turn You Loose/Band introduction/Slipping Away/Happy/Sympathy For The Devil/When The Whip Comes Down/Little Red Rooster/You Got Me Rocking/Gimme Shelter/Honky Tonk Women/Street Fighting Man/Jumping Jack Flash/Midnight Rambler/Satisfaction

rolling stones chronology october 26 atlanta 2002

October 26, 2010: LIFE, Keith Richards’ autobiography, is published
Keith on his autobiography (October 2010): “I read Bill Wyman’s book, but after three or four chapters – where he’s going [assumes dull, priggish Wyman monotone], And by that point, I only had £600 left in Barclays Bank, I was like, Oh, Bill. You know what I mean? You’re far more interesting than that; do me a favour. And Mick attempted it once, and ended up giving the money back. It was ten, fifteen years ago, and he’d keep ringing up and going [does Mick impression], ‘Ere, what were we doing on August 15, 196-somefink? I’d be like, Mick, you’re writing it. I can’t remember. And knowing Mick, there would have been a morass of blank chapters – because there would have been a lot of stuff he would have wanted to put to one side, hur hur…”

rolling stones chronology october 26 keith richards life book 2010

Support Rolling Stones Data!

Your donation helps to do what I do and keep updating the page daily. Thanks in advance!


Categories: Chronology

Tagged as: , ,